Directory

Forest Hills Golf Club
1500 Comfort Road
Augusta, Georgia 30909

Pro Shop: (706) 733-0001
Fax: (706) 667-0093
Maintenance: (706) 733-1277
Grill: (706) 733-0001 extension 2

Dan Elliott, PGA
General Manager/ Head Golf Professional
delliott@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

Robert Padgett
Golf Course Superintendent
rpadgett@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

Jeff Trecost, PGA
Golf Professional
jtrecost@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

Kim Miller
Office Manager
kmiller@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

Grace Felt
Food & Beverage Manager
gfelt@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

Regan Freville
Golf Shop Assistant
rfreville@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com