Directory

Forest Hills Golf Club
1500 Comfort Road
Augusta, Georgia 30909

Pro Shop: (706) 733-0001
Fax: (706) 667-0093
Maintenance: (706) 733-1277
Grill: (706) 733-0001 extension 2

Dan Elliott, PGA
General Manager/ Director of Golf
delliott@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

Matthew Barman, PGA
Golf Professional
mbarman@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

 

Mike Simons
Golf Course Superintendent
msimons@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

Kim Miller
Office Manager
kmiller@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

Grace Felt
Food & Beverage Manager
gfelt@theforesthillsgolfcourse.com

Regan Freville
Social Media Manager
fhsocial1926@gmail.com